Login

Momentum award icon

Quality Profile Icon

21st century schools icon

 

  • Golf 2018 Team Pic

2018 Golf Schedule

 

08/07/18  @ Heather Downs 8:00am
08/08/18  @ Valleywood 8:00am
08/09/18 @ Auglaize 9:00am
08/16/18 WHITE PINES 4:30pm
08/20/18  WHITE PINES 4:30pm
08/27/18  @ Auglaize 4:30pm
08/30/18 @ Ironwood 4:30pm
09/06/18 @ Ironwood 4:30pm
09/08/18 @ Napoleon Municipal 8:30am
09/13/18  WHITE PINES 4:30pm
09/15/18  @ Ironwood 9:00am
09/17/18 @ Valleywood 4:30pm
09/21/18  @ NWOAL 9:00am

2017 Roster

2017 Delta Golf Roster

Cole Mattin 12th

Brady Wymer 12th

Will McQueen 12th

Cael Chiesa 10th

Chase Stickley  10th

Jayce Helminiak  10th

Zack Mattin  10th

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016 Delta Golf Schedule

Day Date Place Opponent Time Our Score Their Score Results

Tuesday

8/7/18 @ Heather Downs Golf Course Panther Invite - Maumee 8:00 AM 400   17th
Wednesday 8/8/18 @ Valleywood Golf Course Swanton Bulldog Invite - Swanton 8:00 AM 371   7th

Thursday

8/9/18 @ Auglaize Golf Course Paulding Panther Invite - Defiance 9:00 AM 378   13th
Thursday 8/16/18 Home - White Pines Holgate/Pettisville 4:30 PM     Canceled
Monday 8/20/18 Home - White Pines Fayette/Hilltop 4:30 PM 188 186/215 Loss/Won
Monday 8/27/18 @ Auglaize Golf Course Holgate 4:30 PM 183 237 Won
Thursday 8/30/18 @ Ironwood NWOAL - Archbold 4:30 PM 200 162 Loss
Thursday 9/6/18 @ Ironwood NWOAL - Wauseon/PH 4:30 PM 207 176/184

Loss/Loss

Saturday 9/8/18 @ Napoleon Municipal Golf Course

Napoleon Invite

9:00 AM 410   7th Place
Thursday 9/13/18 White Pines Golf Course

NWOAL - LC/Evergreen

4:24 PM 179 187/173 Win/Loss
Saturday 9/15/18 @ Ironwood Pettisville Invite 9:00 AM 384   9th Place
Monday 9/17/18 @ Valleywood Golf Course NWOAL - Bryan/Swanton 4:30 PM 180 166/174 Loss/Loss
Tuesday 9/18/18 White Pines LC/Emanual Christian 4:00 183 181/214 Loss/Win
Friday 9/21/18 @ Auglaize Golf Course NWOAL Tournament 9:00 AM 369   7th Place
Thursday

9/27/18

@ Ironwood Golf Course Boys Sectional 9:00 AM 384  

9th

               
 

 

           
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               

 

Calendar View   |   List View

Full Schedule

Loading
Pike-Delta-York Local Schools Copyright © 2017-2018