Login

Momentum award icon

Quality Profile Icon

21st century schools icon

 

  • Cross Country Pic

2017 XC Boys

Maverick Wright 12
Jarred Marquez 12
Jarod Kurfiss 11
Owen Monroe 11
Hayden Davis 10
Tyler Hyott 10
Walker Sniegowski 10
Stone Young 10
Ian Turi 10
Nick Sherick 9
   
   

 

2017 XC Girls

Grace Sonick 12
Megan Allen 11
Ramzie Hockenberry 10
Jenna Hallett 9
Keirsten Culler 9
Isabella White 9

 

2017 Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Time Event Results
8/19/17 Sat 1:10 pm OHSAA Early Invite Click Here
8/31/17 Thurs 5:00 pm Duel Meet with Evergreen @ home  
9/9/17 Sat TBD Tiffin Carnival  
9/16/17 Sat 9:00 am Fayette HS Invite  
9/23/17 Sat 9:00 am Widewater Invite @ Pearson Park  
9/26/17 Sat TBD Fulton Co Invite @ Wauseon  
10/7/15 Sat 10:00 am Hudson Invite  
10/14/15 Sat 11:00 am NWOAL League Meet @ Wauseon  
10/21/15 Sat TBD District Championships @ Ottawa  
10/29/15 Sat TBD Regionals Championships @ Tiffin  
11/5/15 Sat TBD State Championships @ Hebron  

 

Calendar View   |   List View

 

 

Loading
Pike-Delta-York Local Schools Copyright © 2017-2018