Login

Momentum award icon

Quality Profile Icon

21st century schools icon

 

  • FB
  • Unknown_1-2
  • 635825320598561700_000_0057-4
  • web1_Delta_team-3
  • web1_Beverly_dive1-2

2017 Football Roster

2017 Football Roster (click to view PDF version)

2017 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Friday, August 25 @ McComb 7pm  
Friday, September 1 @ Rogers 7pm  
Friday, September 8 TINORA 7pm  
Friday, September 15 @ Patrick Henry 7pm  
Friday, September 22 @ Liberty Center 7pm  
Friday, September 29 EVERGREEN (SN) 7pm  
Friday, October 6   @ Bryan 7pm  
Friday, October 13 ARCHBOLD (HC) 7pm  
Friday, October 20 @ Swanton 7pm  
Friday, October 27 WAUSEON 7pm  

2017 JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Saturday, August 26 McCOMB 10am  
Saturday, September 2 ROGERS 10am  
Saturday, September 9 @ Tinora 10am  
Saturday, September 16 PATRICK HENRY 10am  
Saturday, September 23 LIBERTY CENTER 10am  
Saturday, September 30 @ Evergreen 10am  
Saturday, October 7 BRYAN 10am  
Saturday, October 14 @ Archbold 10am  
Saturday, October 21 SWANTON 10am  

 

2017 FRESHMEN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Result
Monday, September 25 @ Liberty Center 4:30pm  
Monday, October 16 ARCHBOLD 4:30pm  

 

Calendar View   |   List View

Full Schedule

Loading
Pike-Delta-York Local Schools Copyright © 2017-2018